Life

Some Of My Favorite Quotes

I was clearing out my pinterest boards and thought I would share some of my favorite quotes. Feel free to comment some of your favorite quotes below!

  • “She is a mermaid, but approach her with caution. Her mind swims at a depth, most would drown in.” -J. Iron
  • “She is water. Powerful enough to drown you soft enough to cleanse you deep enough to save you.” -Adrian Michael
  • “To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people just exist” -Oscar Wilde
  • “Chin up, princess, or the crown slips.” -Unknown
  • “A ship is always safe at shore but that is not what it’s built for.” -Albert Einstein
  • “Wherever you are be all there.” -Jim Elliot
  • “We are our choices.” -J.P. Sartre
  • “You don’t have yo be born beautiful to be wildly attractive.” -Diana Vreeland
  • “I will not be another flower, picked for my beauty and left to die. I will be wild, difficult to find, and impossible to forget.” -Erin Van Vuren
  • “The moment you feel like you have to prove your worth to someone is the moment to absolutely and utterly walk away.” -Alysia Harris
  • “She was unstoppable. Not because she did not have failure or doubts. But because she continued on despite them.” -Beau Taplin
  • “Be who you are, not who the world wants you to be.” -Coco Chanel
  • “What if I fall? Oh, but my darling, what if you fly?” – E.H.
  • “The cure for anything is salt water- sweat, tears, or the sea.” -Isak Dinesen

God bless,

Tee xoxo

Leave a Reply

