Life

What to Expect from Me

Hey y’all,

So I started this blog because well what else do college girls do when they can’t afford to go out and finished watching their favorite show on Netflix? But really, I wanted this blog to be a digital scrapbook of my college experience. I’ll probably keep it anonymous so that I feel more comfortable sharing my experiences, even the embarrassing ones. I can’t promise that I will update every week or that my content will always be interesting, but it will be me. I appreciate any comments or suggestions you have for me because this is my first blog, but please be kind.

God bless,

Tee xoxo

P.S. Here’s a picture I took in Italy because I feel like a picture was needed. fullsizeoutput_26.jpeg

Leave a Reply

